Search
Welcome to your sensual store!
English
All Categories
    Menu Close

    Free gift - Romp Free- Ecopack

    Romp Free
    SKU: CRPGGSG4
    Old price: 59,99 $
    0,00 $
    i h
    Ecopack packaging

    ROMP Free is a travel-size clitoral stimulator featuring the unique Pleasure Air™ Technology. Stimulate the clitoris with subtle changes in air pressure and 10 intensity levels allowing experiencing pleasure unlike anything you’ve ever felt before. As the device never makes contact with the clitoris there is no risk of overstimulation. Hit the road without a care, because you can take FREE from Romp anywhere you want to go because of the hygienic travel cover.

    A JOURNEY OF SEXPLORATION! 10 intensity levels, from intense to gentle: the quiet, yet so powerful motor of FREE always has the right mode for you.

    LONG BATTERY LIFE! FREE by Romp has a run time of 45 minutes when fully charged. Your ROMP product needs power? Put charging cable on charging pins and plug in the USB. New orgasmic heights. That's Pleasure Air™ Technology. This game-changing technology employs an interplay of suction and massage, while gentle shifts in air pressure stimulate the clitoris without direct contact then taking pleasure to new heights.

    -Waterproof
    -10 intensity levels
    -Body safe silicone, dual layer soft, silicone tip
    -USB rechargeable – 45 minutes of play on a 2-hour charge.
    -Warranty: 2 years

    0.0 0
    Write your own review Close
    • Only registered users can write reviews
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent
    *
    *
    *
    *
    Customers who bought this item also bought
    ORGASMO

    ORGASMO

    ORGASMO
    34,99 $
    Picture of FF REMOTE CONTROL FANTASY PANTY

    FF REMOTE CONTROL FANTASY PANTY

    FF REMOTE CONTROL FANTASY PANTY
    114,99 $ 59,99 $
    FF-POSITION-MASTER-WITH-CUFFS

    FF POSITION MASTER WITH CUFFS

    FF POSITION MASTER WITH CUFFS
    83,99 $
    Picture of Encan Coquine Jern

    Encan Coquine Jern

    Welcome to the jern personalized product sheet, please enter the agreed price before taxes as well as the number of post won in the comment box. Your order will be shipped to the address registered in your account. Please note that delivery charges apply for orders below $ 50. No promo code or gift with purchase applicable on this product

Rechercher
Votre boutique sensuelle
Français
Catégories
    Menu Close

    Cadeau à l'achat - Romp Free - Ecopack

    Romp Free
    SKU: CRPGGSG4
    Prix public: 59,99 $
    0,00 $
    i h

    Emballage Ecopack

    FREE par Romp est un stimulateur clitoridien d’une taille pratique pour le voyage, doté de la technologie unique Pleasure Air™. Stimulez le clitoris grâce à de subtils changements de la pression atmosphérique et à 10 niveaux d'intensité permettant de ressentir un plaisir sans précédent. Comme l'appareil n'entre jamais en contact avec le clitoris, il n'y a aucun risque de sursimulation. Prenez la route sans souci, car vous pouvez emporter aisément le Free partout où vous voulez aller, grâce à la housse de voyage hygiénique.

    UN VOYAGE DE DÉCOUVERTE ! 10 niveaux d'intensité, de fort à doux: le moteur silencieux et pourtant si puissant de FREE a toujours le bon mode de succion pour vous.

    UNE LONGUE DURÉE DE VIE DE LA BATTERIE ! FREE par Romp a une durée de fonctionnement de 45 minutes lorsque la pile est complètement chargée. Votre produit ROMP a besoin de puissance ? Placez le câble de chargement sur les broches de chargement et branchez le câble USB. De nouveaux sommets orgasmiques avec Air™ Technologie, cette technologie qui change la donne utilise un jeu de succion et de massage, tandis que de légères variations de la pression atmosphérique stimulent le clitoris sans contact direct, ce qui permet d'atteindre de nouveaux sommets de plaisir.

    -Étanche
    -10 niveaux d'intensité
    -Silicone sans danger pour le corps, double couche souple, embout en silicone
    -USB rechargeable - 45 minutes de jeu sur une charge de 2 heures.
    -Garantie: 2 ans

    0.0 0
    Entrez votre propre avis Close
    • Seuls les utilisateurs enregistrés peuvent saisir des avis
    *
    *
    • Mauvais
    • Excellent
    *
    *
    *
    *
    Les clients ayant acheté cet article ont également acheté :
    ORGASMO

    ORGASMO

    ORGASMO
    34,99 $
    Image de FF REMOTE CONTROL FANTASY PANTY

    FF REMOTE CONTROL FANTASY PANTY

    FF REMOTE CONTROL FANTASY PANTY
    114,99 $ 59,99 $
    FF-POSITION-MASTER-WITH-CUFFS

    FF POSITION MASTER WITH CUFFS

    FF POSITION MASTER WITH CUFFS
    83,99 $
    Image de Encan Coquine Jern

    Encan Coquine Jern

    Bienvenue dans la fiche de produit personallisé jern, Veuilliez inscrire le prix convenue avant taxes ainsi que le numéro de post remporté dans la case commentaire. Votre commande sera expédié à l'adresse inscrite à votre compte. Prendre note que des frais de livraison s'applique pour les commandes en dessous de 50$. Aucun code promo ou cadeau à l'achat applicable sur ce produit