Search
Welcome to your sensual store!
English
All Categories
    Menu Close

    Satisfyer Penguin Air Pulse Stimulator Holiday Edition

    Manufacturer: Satisfyer
    SKU: ZSAT-060040
    89,99 $
    i h

    Need a little help getting in the holiday spirit? Even if you're not into mistletoe and gift wrap, we're pretty sure that some sweet-spot adoring suction courtesy of a Satisfyer classic will do the trick! Feeling festive yet?

    At one end of your jolly holiday Penguin (yes, the hat is removable), you'll find a soft silicone cup waiting to embrace your or your partner's clitoris, nipples, and other external sweet spot(s). Once you've activated one of Satisfyer's eleven pressure wave intensities, a unique internal mechanism creates waves and pulses of positive and negative pressure. Some folks have described the Air Pulse sensation as 'scary-orgasmic' to hint at what's to... come.

    A dedicated power button and up/down scrolling buttons let youperfectly curate your/their climax. Simple buttons control each function.

    In hypoallergenic silicone, the Penguin is body-safe, hygienic, and made to last. Clean it well before and after playtime with warm soapy water, or use a favourite toy care fluid/foam. You can pair any water-based lube you love with this vibe, but please avoid contact with silicone-based lubes and other silicone toys/products. USB rechargeable, cord included. The Penguin is fully waterproof.

     

    Features

    Length: 4.75"

    Girth: 5.9" at largest point

    Width: 1.75" at largest point

    Materials: Silicone

    Power Source: Rechargeable

    Colour: Black, Red, White

     

    0.0 0
    Write your own review Close
    • Only registered users can write reviews
    *
    *
    • Bad
    • Excellent
    *
    *
    *
    *

Rechercher
Votre boutique sensuelle
Français
Catégories
    Menu Close

    Satisfyer Penguin Air Pulse Stimulator Holiday Edition

    Fabricant: Satisfyer
    SKU: ZSAT-060040
    89,99 $
    i h

    Besoin d’un peu d’aide pour vous mettre dans l’ambiance des fêtes ? Même si vous n'aimez pas le gui et les emballages cadeaux, nous sommes presque sûrs qu'une succion adorant les points sucrés, gracieuseté d'un classique de Satisfyer, fera l'affaire ! Envie de fête ?

     

    À une extrémité de votre joyeux pingouin de vacances (oui, le chapeau est amovible), vous trouverez une coupe en silicone souple qui attend d'embrasser votre clitoris, vos mamelons et autres points doux externes ou ceux de votre partenaire. Une fois que vous avez activé l'une des onze intensités d'ondes de pression du Satisfyer, un mécanisme interne unique crée des ondes et des impulsions de pression positive et négative. Certaines personnes ont décrit la sensation Air Pulse comme « effrayante et orgasmique » pour faire allusion à ce qui va... arriver.

    Un bouton d'alimentation dédié et des boutons de défilement haut/bas vous permettent d'organiser parfaitement votre/leur point culminant. Des boutons simples contrôlent chaque fonction.

    En silicone hypoallergénique, le Penguin est sans danger pour le corps, hygiénique et fait pour durer. Nettoyez-le bien avant et après la récréation avec de l'eau chaude savonneuse ou utilisez votre liquide/mousse d'entretien pour jouets préféré. Vous pouvez associer n'importe quel lubrifiant à base d'eau que vous aimez avec cette ambiance, mais évitez tout contact avec des lubrifiants à base de silicone et d'autres jouets/produits en silicone. Rechargeable par USB, cordon inclus. Le Pingouin est entièrement étanche.

    Caractéristiques

    Longueur : 4,75"

    Circonférence : 5,9" au point le plus large

    Largeur : 1,75" au point le plus grand

    Matériaux : Silicone

    Source d'alimentation : rechargeable

    Couleur : noir, rouge, blanc.

    0.0 0
    Entrez votre propre avis Close
    • Seuls les utilisateurs enregistrés peuvent saisir des avis
    *
    *
    • Mauvais
    • Excellent
    *
    *
    *
    *